Welcome to Advanced Design Technology Blog

Performance Optimization of a Fan Stage using the 3D Inverse Design Method

Webinar: Performance Optimization of a Fan Stage using the 3D Inverse Design Method

When: Tuesday 11th September 2018
Time: 9am BST (5pm JST) and 5pm BST (12pm EDT)

Register now to see how the performance of an Axial and Centrifugal Fan can be optimized for improved stage performance by using the inverse design method. We will demonstrate how the efficient optimization methods within TURBOdesign Suite allow designers to produce high performance, optimized designs within industrial timescales.

Axial-Fan_Inverse-Design

In this webinar, we will highlight:
• Summary of 3D inverse design process for Axial and Centrifugal Fans.
• A live demonstration of the design of a high-performance Axial Fan Rotor.
• A case study, including live set-up, of the multi-point optimization of a large-tip-gap Axial Fan.

The webinar will also consider the impact of different manufacturing methods on the final design.

 
This webinar is offered several times. Select the time that works best for you.
 

Register for 9am BST (5pm JST) webinar

Register for 5pm BST (12pm EDT) webinar

 

Get in touch with us to learn how you can start optimizing your design process today